Services and Events

Here is a list of services and events at Bosbury over the next month or so – the full church calendar is here

Please bear in mind that even when there is no service at Holy Trinity Bosbury, there will be services at other local churches – see the Hop Churches News for details.  Services normally last about an hour, and refreshments (tea, coffee, biscuits or cake) are usually laid on half an hour before Evensong and after Parish Communion.

Date Time Event
Sunday, 26th May 6 pm Choral Evensong
Tuesday, 28th May 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Sunday, 2nd June 9.30 am Parish Communion
Tuesday, 4th June 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Thursday, 6th June 7.30 pm Bosbury Players Open Evening in the Old Boys’ School: AmDrammers wanted !
Sunday, 9th June 9.30 am Parish Communion
Tuesday, 11th June 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe with Bible Fun at 3.30
Friday, 14th June 7.30 pm Flicks in the Sticks in the Village Hall – “Loving Vincent”
Saturday, 15th June 10.30 am – 12 noon Farmers Market in the Village Hall
Sunday, 16th June 10.30 am Special Service for the Church’s Birthday, followed by a shared lunch
Tuesday, 18th June 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Thursday, 20th June 7.30 pm Brass in Bosbury: informal concert with Ledbury Community Brass Band
Sunday, 23rd June 6 pm Choral Evensong
Tuesday, 25th June 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Tuesday, 2nd July 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe