Services and Events

Here is a list of upcoming services and events at Bosbury.  Please bear in mind that even when there is no service at Holy Trinity Bosbury, there will be services at other local churches – see the Hop Churches News for details.  Services normally last about an hour, and refreshments (tea, coffee, biscuits or cake) are usually laid on before Evensong and after Parish Communion.

Date Time Event
Friday 20th April 7.30 pm Flicks in the Sticks in Bosbury Parish Hall – “Victoria and Abdul”
Saturday, 21st April 10.30 am to 12 noon Farmers Market in Bosbury Parish Hall
Sunday, 22nd April 6.00 pm Choral Evensong
Sunday, 6th May 9.30 am Parish Communion
Monday, 7th May 2-5pm Bosbury Bluebells, Bosbury House, details here
Saturday, 12th May 7.30pm Concert by Bromyard Choral Society, details here
Sunday, 13th May 9.30 am Parish Communion
Wednesday, 16th May 10.00 am Bosbury Church Spring Clean coffee and biscuits provided
Friday, 18th May 7.30 pm Flicks in the Sticks in Bosbury Parish Hall – “Out of Africa”
Sunday, 20th May 5.00 pm A Quiet Hour
Sunday, 27th May 6.00 pm Choral Evensong
Sunday, 3rd June 9.30 am Parish Communion
Sunday, 18th July 6.00 pm “Pimms and Hymns” – Summer Sunday Songs of Praise