Services and Events

Here is a list of services and events at Bosbury over the next month or so – the full church calendar is here

Please bear in mind that even when there is no service at Holy Trinity Bosbury, there will be services at other local churches – see the Hop Churches News for details.  Services normally last about an hour, and refreshments (tea, coffee, biscuits or cake) are usually laid on half an hour before Evensong and after Parish Communion.

Date Time Event
Tuesday, 21st January 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Sunday, 26th January 6 pm Choral Evensong
Tuesday, 28th January 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Sunday, 2nd February 10.30 am Cafe Church (breakfast from 9.30, Community Choir 9.45)
Tuesday, 4th February 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Sunday, 9th February 9.30 am Parish Communion
Tuesday, 11th February 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe with Bible Fun (3.30 pm)
Friday, 14th February 7.30 pm Flicks in the Sticks in the Parish Hall – “Rocketman”
Saturday, 15th February 10.30 am – 12 noon Farmers Market in the Parish Hall
Sunday, 16th February 9.30 am Parish Communion
Tuesday, 18th February 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Sunday, 23rd February 6 pm Choral Evensong
Tuesday, 25th February 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Saturday, 29th February 7.30 pm French Cabaret in Bosbury: “Alive and Brel”
Sunday, 1st March 10.30 am Cafe Church (breakfast from 9.30, Community Choir 9.45)