Services and Events

Here is a list of upcoming services and events at Bosbury.  Please bear in mind that even when there is no service at Holy Trinity Bosbury, there will be services at other local churches – see the Hop Churches News for details.  Services normally last about an hour, and refreshments (tea, coffee, biscuits or cake) are usually laid on half an hour before Evensong and after Parish Communion.

Date Time Event
Tuesday, 17th July 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Saturday, 21st July 10.30 am – 12 noon Farmers Market in the Village Hall
Sunday, 22nd July 6.00 pm Evensong
Tuesday, 24th July 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Tuesday, 31st July 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Sunday, 5th August 9.30 am Parish Communion
Tuesday, 7th August 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Sunday, 12th August 9.30 am Parish Communion
Tuesday, 14th August 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Sunday, 19th August 5.00 pm A Quiet Hour
Tuesday, 21st August 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Friday, 17th August 7.30 pm Wine Tasting in the Village Hall
Saturday, 18th August 10.30 am – 12 noon Farmers Market in the Village Hall
Sunday, 26th August 6.00 pm Evensong
Tuesday, 28th August 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Sunday, 2nd September 9.30 am Parish Communion