Services and Events

Here is a list of services and events at Bosbury over the next month or so – the full church calendar is here

Please bear in mind that even when there is no service at Holy Trinity Bosbury, there will be services at other local churches – see the Hop Churches News for details.  Services normally last about an hour, and refreshments (tea, coffee, biscuits or cake) are usually laid on half an hour before Evensong and after Parish Communion.

Date Time Event
Sunday, 30th December 10.30 am Hop Churches 5th Sunday Service
Tuesday, 1st January
New Year’s Day
2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Saturday, 5th January from 5 pm Bosbury Wassail: meet at The Bell, procession leaves at 6pm
Sunday, 6th January 9.30 am Parish Communion
Tuesday, 8th January 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Thursday, 10th January 3.15-4 pm Bosbury’s Bible Fun: Bible Stories, Activities and Crafts
Sunday, 13th January 9.30 am Parish Communion
Tuesday, 15th January 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Friday, 18th January 7.30 pm Flicks in the Sticks in the Village Hall – “The Death of Stalin”
Saturday, 19th January 10.30 am -12 noon Farmer’s Market in the Village Hall
Tuesday, 22nd January 2.00-4.30 pm Bosbury’s Brew Cafe
Sunday, 27th January 6 pm Choral Evensong